Emerald Pharmacy

EmeraldCompounding Pharmacy

Emerald Pharmacy (Tampa, FL): 503A compounding pharmacy. 20 medications on AffinityRx from $45.00. Licenses, accreditations, regulatory history and shipping.

503ASterile compoundingLegitScript · claimedTampa, FLemeraldsrx.com4.9 on None (48 reviews)
20
Medications on AffinityRx
clinic-orderable SKUs
$45
Starting clinic price
published on AffinityRx
0
Verified accreditations
1 claimed
0
Regulatory events
none found in searched sources
—
States shipped
not publicly stated

Emerald Pharmacy overview

Clinics that rely on one compounding pharmacy lose orders to backorders, slow shipping and rejected scripts, so AffinityRx, a multi-pharmacy marketplace, lets a clinic order from Emerald Pharmacy alongside 15+ other vetted pharmacies through one portal, with the order rerouted to the next favorite pharmacy within 1–2 minutes if Emerald Pharmacy is out of stock or rejects it. Emerald Pharmacy is a 503A compounding pharmacy in Tampa, FL on AffinityRx. Clinics can order 20 compounded medications from Emerald Pharmacy through AffinityRx, including Semaglutide, Tirzepatide, and Glutathione, with clinic prices starting at $45.00. Emerald Pharmacy states it holds LegitScript accreditation; AffinityRx has not yet verified this. Its FL resident pharmacy license is listed as clear.

Emerald Compounding Pharmacy is a Tampa, Florida 503A compounding pharmacy that states it prepares sterile and non-sterile medications for licensed providers, including weight-management (GLP-1), peptide, hormone and aesthetic/skin preparations. It serves practices, wellness centers and telehealth platforms and says it dispenses only against prescriptions from licensed providers. Florida licenses on record were first issued in 2024.

Pharmacy type503A503A pharmacies fill patient-specific prescriptions; 503B outsourcing facilities register with FDA.
LocationTampa, FL5325 Primrose Lake Circle, Suite A
Legal nameEmerald Compounding Pharmacy, LLCDBA Emerald Compounding Pharmacy; EmeraldRx
Compounding typesSterile, Non-sterile
Product categoriesGLP-1 / Weight Management, Peptides, Testosterone & Hormone Therapy, Hair & Skin, Other
States shippedNot publicly statedNumber of states as stated by the pharmacy. Licenses verified against state board records are listed under Licenses; AffinityRx checks that a pharmacy is eligible for the shipping state on every order.
Business phone(321) 321-3313

Emerald Pharmacy compounded medication prices on AffinityRx (October 2026)

AffinityRx lists 20 compounded medications from Emerald Pharmacy, with clinic prices from $45.00. Prices are AffinityRx clinic prices, shown before ordering; shipping billed separately.

Semaglutide 7

MedicationStrengthConcentrationFillClinic priceVerification
Semaglutide1 mg · B12 0.5 mg/mL · injectable vial1 mg1 mg/mL1 mL vial$65.00Listing matchedPharmacy lists this strength with additive glycine;
Semaglutide2.5 mg · no additive · injectable vial2.5 mg2.5 mg/mL1 mL vial$70.00Listing matchedPharmacy lists this strength only with an additive (glycine); no plain (additive-free) version listed.
Semaglutide5 mg · no additive · injectable vial5 mg2.5 mg/mL2 mL vial$85.00Listing matchedPharmacy lists this strength only with an additive (glycine); no plain (additive-free) version listed.
Semaglutide7.5 mg · no additive · injectable vial7.5 mg2.5 mg/mL3 mL vial$90.00Listing matchedPharmacy lists this strength only with an additive (glycine); no plain (additive-free) version listed.
Semaglutide10 mg · no additive · injectable vial10 mg2.5 mg/mL4 mL vial$115.00Listing matchedPharmacy lists this strength only with an additive (glycine); no plain (additive-free) version listed.
Semaglutide12.5 mg · B12 0.5 mg/mL · injectable vial12.5 mg2.5 mg/mL5 mL vial$145.00Listing matchedPharmacy lists this strength with additive glycine;
Semaglutide15 mg · no additive · injectable vial15 mg5 mg/mL3 mL vial$150.00Listing matchedPharmacy lists this strength only with an additive (B12 (cyanocobalamin), glycine); no plain (additive-free) version listed.

Tirzepatide 5

MedicationStrengthConcentrationFillClinic priceVerification
Tirzepatide10 mg · no additive · injectable vial10 mg10 mg/mL1 mL vial$100.00Listing matchedPharmacy lists this strength only with an additive (B12 (cyanocobalamin), glycine); no plain (additive-free) version listed.
Tirzepatide20 mg · B6 10 mg/mL · injectable vial20 mg10 mg/mL2 mL vial$125.00Listing matchedPharmacy lists this strength with additive B12 (cyanocobalamin), glycine;
Tirzepatide30 mg · no additive · injectable vial30 mg10 mg/mL3 mL vial$175.00Listing matchedPharmacy lists this strength only with an additive (B12 (cyanocobalamin), glycine); no plain (additive-free) version listed.
Tirzepatide40 mg · no additive · injectable vial40 mg10 mg/mL4 mL vial$210.00Listing matchedPharmacy lists this strength only with an additive (B12 (cyanocobalamin), glycine); no plain (additive-free) version listed.
Tirzepatide60 mg · no additive · injectable vial60 mg15 mg/mL4 mL vial$275.00Pending matchPharmacy lists: Tirzepatide + Glycine: 20 mg/5 mg/ 1 mL, Inj Sol, 3 mL (60 mg tirz) ; Tirzepatide + Glycine / B12: 10 mg/5 mg/500 mcg/1 mL, Inj Sol, 6 mL (60 mg tirz + 3,000 mcg B12) ; Tirzepatide + L-carnitine: 30mg/25mg/1 mL, Inj Sol, 2 mL (60 mg tirz + 50 mg L-carnitine) · Pharmacy actually lists: Tirzepatide + Glycine: 20 mg/5 mg/ 1 mL, Inj Sol, 3 mL (60 mg tirz) ; Tirzepatide + Glycine / B12: 10 mg/5 mg/500 mcg/1 mL, Inj Sol, 6 mL (60 mg tirz + 3,000 mcg B12) ; Tirzepatide + L-carnitine: 30mg/25mg/1 mL, Inj Sol, 2 mL (60 mg tirz + 50 mg L-carnitine).

Single Peptides 6

MedicationStrengthConcentrationFillClinic priceVerification
GlutathioneGlutathione (2000 mg) · injectable vial2000 mg200 mg/mL10 mL vial$45.00Listing matched
GlutathioneGlutathione (6000 mg) · injectable vial6000 mg200 mg/mL30 mL vial$80.00Listing matched
NAD+NAD+ (500 mg) · injectable vial500 mg50 mg/mL10 mL vial$45.00Pending matchPharmacy lists: NAD+ Injectable: 100mg/mL, Inj Sol, 5 mL (500 mg) · Pharmacy actually lists: NAD+ Injectable: 100mg/mL, Inj Sol, 5 mL (500 mg).
NAD+NAD+ (1000 mg) · injectable vial1000 mg100 mg/mL10 mL vial$90.00Listing matched
NAD+NAD+ (2000 mg) · injectable vial2000 mg200 mg/mL10 mL vial$145.00Listing matched
SermorelinSermorelin (9 mg) · injectable vial9 mg1.5 mg/mL6 mL vial$95.00Pending matchPharmacy lists: Sermorelin Injectable: 1 mg/mL, Inj Sol, 9 mL (9 mg) · Pharmacy actually lists: Sermorelin Injectable: 1 mg/mL, Inj Sol, 9 mL (9 mg).

Blends 2

MedicationStrengthConcentrationFillClinic priceVerification
methionine / inositol / choline (MIC) + vitamin B12Lipotropic MIC / Lipo-B (10 mL) · injectable vial—MIC 25/50/50 mg/mL + B12 1 mg/mL10 mL vial$95.00Pending matchPharmacy lists: Lipotropic MIC + B12 (methionine/inositol/choline/B12): 25/50/50 mg/mL + 330 mcg b12 per mL, Inj Sol, 10 mL · Pharmacy actually lists: Lipotropic MIC + B12 (methionine/inositol/choline/B12): 25/50/50 mg/mL + 330 mcg b12 per mL, Inj Sol, 10 mL.
methionine / inositol / choline (MIC) + vitamin B12Lipotropic MIC / Lipo-B (30 mL) · injectable vial—MIC 25/50/50 mg/mL + B12 330 mcg/mL30 mL vial$70.00Listing matched

Emerald Pharmacy compliance scorecard

A due-diligence checklist for Emerald Pharmacy modeled on the AffinityRx pharmacy review: licensure, accreditation, quality and testing, and regulatory history. Verified items link to a public source. Claimed items are pharmacy statements AffinityRx has not yet verified. Items that are not public are available to AffinityRx clinics on request.

6 of 21 items verified from public records
  • 6 Verified
  • 2 Claimed by pharmacy
  • 13 Not public

Licensure

  • Resident-state pharmacy license
    Community Pharmacy (Schedule II & III qualification) license PH35074 in FL — Clear, expires Feb 28, 2027 Source
    Verified
  • Non-resident state licenses
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public
  • Pharmacy NPI
    NPI 1508619966 Source
    Verified
  • Pharmacist-in-charge (PIC)
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public
  • NABP e-Profile
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public
  • Sterile compounding licensure
    FL sterile permit PH35337 Source
    Verified
  • Controlled substances
    Reports dispensing controlled substances
    Claimed

Accreditation

  • PCAB (ACHC) accreditation
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public
  • NABP compounding accreditation
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public
  • LegitScript certification
    Healthcare merchant certification (claimed on own site) Source
    Claimed
  • Joint Commission medication compounding certification
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public
  • URAC accreditation
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public

Quality & testing

  • Third-party product testing
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public
  • Certificates of analysis (COA)
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public
  • Cold-chain shipping
    True Source
    Verified
  • Environmental monitoring report
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public
  • Certificate of insurance
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public
  • Media-fill and gloved-fingertip testing
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public

Regulatory history

  • FDA Form 483s, warning letters and recalls
    No records found in FDA databases as of Oct 1, 2026
    Verified
  • State board actions and consent orders
    No records found in searched state board databases as of Oct 1, 2026
    Verified
  • Latest board inspection report
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public

How AffinityRx vets Emerald Pharmacy

AffinityRx vets every compounding pharmacy for clinics, and only 9% of the pharmacies AffinityRx reviews pass. Emerald Pharmacy is one of the pharmacies that passed.

AffinityRx reviews each pharmacy in five areas:

  • Compliance: state licensures, USP <795>, <797> and <800>, and certifications such as LegitScript, PCAB, ACHC and NABP.
  • Product: third-party certificates of analysis (COAs), sterility and endotoxin testing, and beyond-use dates.
  • Track record: Form 483s, recalls, FDA actions and the pharmacist-in-charge background.
  • Market feedback: clinic and patient ratings and reviews, and Reddit threads.
  • Operations: shipping times, stock and cold-chain validation.

Public credentials such as license numbers and accreditation proof are published on this profile, and backing documents such as COAs are available to clinics on request.

Warning letters and recalls

If Emerald Pharmacy receives an FDA warning letter or recall, AffinityRx notifies clinics and updates this profile. Clinics can switch Emerald Pharmacy off in their AffinityRx portal at any time.

Favorites and failover

Clinics pick a pharmacy at checkout, or pre-set a primary pharmacy plus second and third favorites. If the primary pharmacy is out of stock or rejects an order, AffinityRx reroutes it to the next favorite within 1–2 minutes. Prescriber re-sign is the default; turning on auto re-sign removes that step. Read how this works on the backorders page, and see how AffinityRx compares with other compounding pharmacy marketplaces.

Emerald Pharmacy licenses and identifiers

Emerald Pharmacy's license and registry identifiers, as recorded in public records. Verify any license directly with the issuing board before relying on it.

Resident pharmacy licensePH35074 ClearCommunity Pharmacy (Schedule II & III qualification) · FL · expires Feb 28, 2027 Board record FL license lookup
Pharmacy NPI1508619966NPI Registry
FL sterile compounding permitPH35337Board record

Non-resident licenses

Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request.

Emerald Pharmacy regulatory history

No FDA warning letters, recalls or Form 483s found in FDA databases as of Oct 1, 2026.

Searched, nothing found

This records what AffinityRx searched on public databases for Emerald Pharmacy. It is a search log, not a safety endorsement or a guarantee that no event exists.

Search log

  • FDA warning letters and the FDA compounding inspections, recalls and other actions page — searched October 1, 2026
  • openFDA drug enforcement (recall) database — searched October 1, 2026
  • FDA Form 483 postings for compounders — searched October 1, 2026
  • State Board of Pharmacy license and disciplinary records for the pharmacy's licensed states — searched October 1, 2026

Emerald Pharmacy shipping

Turnaround averages 1–5 days depending on the pharmacy; more precise per-pharmacy shipping numbers are coming soon to this profile.

Below are the shipping terms Emerald Pharmacy publishes itself. AffinityRx shipping fees are added on top of the medication price: Ground $15, 2-day $15, Overnight $20, and a cold-chain add-on of $8. There is no subscription and there are no per-order fees. See how AffinityRx handles slow pharmacy shipping.

Standard shippingOrders placed by 2:00 PM (Mon-Thu) qualify for overnight shipping; later orders ship next business day; no Friday shipping (own site FAQ).
Cold chainTrue
States shippedNot publicly statedNumber of states as stated by the pharmacy. Licenses verified against state board records are listed under Licenses; AffinityRx checks that a pharmacy is eligible for the shipping state on every order. Pharmacy statement

Shipping source

Sources

Every fact on this page comes from the records below or from the AffinityRx catalog. Pharmacy statements are labeled as claimed until verified.

  1. https://emeraldsrx.com/
  2. https://emeraldsrx.com/about-us/
  3. https://emeraldsrx.com/services/
  4. https://emeraldsrx.com/certificates/
  5. https://emeraldsrx.com/support-center/
  6. https://mqa-internet.doh.state.fl.us/MQASearchServices/HealthCareProviders
  7. https://npiregistry.cms.hhs.gov/api/?version=2.1&organization_name=Emerald%20Compounding*
  8. https://www.pharmacy.texas.gov/dbsearch/phy_search.asp
  9. https://www.fda.gov/drugs/human-drug-compounding/registered-outsourcing-facilities
  10. https://www.fda.gov/drugs/human-drug-compounding/compounding-inspections-recalls-and-other-actions
  11. https://api.fda.gov/drug/enforcement.json
  12. https://www.legitscript.com/websites/
  13. https://reviews.birdeye.com/emerald-compounding-pharmacy-176924372077207
  14. https://emeraldsrx.com
  15. https://mqa-internet.doh.state.fl.us/MQASearchServices/HealthCareProviders/LicenseVerification?LicInd=29847&ProCde=2205&org=Emerald+Compounding+Pharmacy+LLC

By Tim Yoon, CEO, AffinityRx · Last updated

Frequently asked questions about Emerald Pharmacy

Is Emerald Pharmacy a 503A or 503B pharmacy?
Emerald Pharmacy is a 503A compounding pharmacy. 503A pharmacies fill patient-specific prescriptions under state board of pharmacy oversight; 503B outsourcing facilities register with FDA and may supply clinics without patient-specific prescriptions.
What does Emerald Pharmacy charge clinics for compounded tirzepatide on AffinityRx?
AffinityRx lists 5 tirzepatide options from Emerald Pharmacy, with clinic prices from $100.00 to $275.00. Prices are AffinityRx clinic prices, shown before ordering; shipping is billed separately.
Is Emerald Pharmacy PCAB accredited?
AffinityRx has not found a public record of PCAB (ACHC) accreditation for Emerald Pharmacy. Details may be available to AffinityRx clinics on request.
Has Emerald Pharmacy received an FDA warning letter?
AffinityRx found no FDA warning letters for Emerald Pharmacy in FDA databases as of Oct 1, 2026. This reflects the searches AffinityRx ran, not a safety endorsement.
How does AffinityRx vet Emerald Pharmacy?
AffinityRx vets every pharmacy in five areas (compliance, product, track record, market feedback and operations), and only 9% of the pharmacies it reviews pass. Public credentials are published on this profile and backing documents such as COAs are available on request.
What happens if Emerald Pharmacy gets an FDA warning letter or recall?
AffinityRx notifies clinics, adds the action to this profile, and clinics can switch Emerald Pharmacy off in their AffinityRx portal.
How fast does Emerald Pharmacy ship through AffinityRx?
Turnaround averages 1–5 days depending on the pharmacy; more precise per-pharmacy shipping numbers are coming soon to this profile. AffinityRx shipping fees are Ground $15, 2-day $15 and Overnight $20, plus $8 for cold chain.

Order from Emerald Pharmacy on AffinityRx

One account, medication prices shown before you order, and licensed pharmacies filling every order.

Order from Emerald Pharmacy on AffinityRx