HealthWealth Pharmacy
HealthWealth Pharmacy (Houston, TX): 503A + 503B compounding pharmacy. 19 medications on AffinityRx from $45.00.
HealthWealth Pharmacy overview
Clinics that rely on one compounding pharmacy lose orders to backorders, slow shipping and rejected scripts, so AffinityRx, a multi-pharmacy marketplace, lets a clinic order from HealthWealth Pharmacy alongside 15+ other vetted pharmacies through one portal, with the order rerouted to the next favorite pharmacy within 1–2 minutes if HealthWealth Pharmacy is out of stock or rejects it. HealthWealth Pharmacy is a 503A compounding pharmacy and 503B outsourcing facility in Houston, TX on AffinityRx. Clinics can order 19 compounded medications from HealthWealth Pharmacy through AffinityRx, including Semaglutide, Tirzepatide, and NAD+, with clinic prices starting at $45.00. Its TX resident pharmacy license is listed as active.
HealthWealth Pharmacy is a Houston, TX compounding pharmacy that holds a Texas Community Sterile Compounding license (issued 2026-03-09) and is listed by the FDA as a registered 503B outsourcing facility (registered 2026-07-21, not yet inspected). Its site markets compounded weight-management, anti-aging/longevity, men's and women's health medications to clinics and patients, with API integration for providers.
| Pharmacy type | 503A + 503B503A pharmacies fill patient-specific prescriptions; 503B outsourcing facilities register with FDA. |
|---|---|
| Location | Houston, TX4321 W Sam Houston Pkwy N, Ste 190 |
| Legal name | HealthWealth Pharmacy LLCDBA HealthWealth |
| Compounding types | Sterile, Non-sterile, Hazardous drugs |
| Product categories | GLP-1 / Weight Management, Peptides, Testosterone & Hormone Therapy, Sexual Health, Hair & Skin, Injectable Vitamins & Nutrients |
| States shipped | Not publicly statedNumber of states as stated by the pharmacy. Licenses verified against state board records are listed under Licenses; AffinityRx checks that a pharmacy is eligible for the shipping state on every order. |
| Business phone | (844) 311-2121 |
HealthWealth Pharmacy compounded medication prices on AffinityRx (October 2026)
AffinityRx lists 19 compounded medications from HealthWealth Pharmacy, with clinic prices from $45.00. Prices are AffinityRx clinic prices, shown before ordering; shipping billed separately.
Semaglutide 8
| Medication | Strength | Concentration | Fill | Clinic price | Verification |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide1.25 mg · B12 0.5 mg/mL · injectable vial | 1.25 mg | 1.25 mg/mL | 1 mL vial | $55.00 | Listing matchedPharmacy lists this strength with additive methylcobalamin (B12); |
| Semaglutide2.5 mg · no additive · injectable vial | 2.5 mg | 2.5 mg/mL | 1 mL vial | $70.00 | Pending matchPharmacy lists: Semaglutide + Methylcobalamin (B12) or L-Carnitine or Glycine or Pyridoxine (B6): 1.25mg/mL, 2 mL Vial, 2.5 mg total · Pharmacy actually lists: Semaglutide + Methylcobalamin (B12) or L-Carnitine or Glycine or Pyridoxine (B6): 1.25mg/mL, 2 mL Vial, 2.5 mg total. |
| Semaglutide5 mg · no additive · injectable vial | 5 mg | 2.5 mg/mL | 2 mL vial | $85.00 | Listing matchedPharmacy lists this strength only with an additive (B6 (pyridoxine), glycine, L-carnitine, methylcobalamin (B12)); no plain (additive-free) version listed. |
| Semaglutide6.25 mg · B12 0.5 mg/mL · injectable vial | 6.25 mg | 3.125 mg/mL | 2 mL vial | $85.00 | Listing matchedPharmacy lists this strength with additive B6 (pyridoxine), glycine, L-carnitine, methylcobalamin (B12); |
| Semaglutide10 mg · no additive · injectable vial | 10 mg | 2.5 mg/mL | 4 mL vial | $120.00 | Listing matchedPharmacy lists this strength only with an additive (B6 (pyridoxine), glycine, L-carnitine, methylcobalamin (B12)); no plain (additive-free) version listed. |
| Semaglutide12.5 mg · B12 0.5 mg/mL · injectable vial | 12.5 mg | 2.5 mg/mL | 5 mL vial | $150.00 | Pending matchPharmacy lists: Semaglutide + Methylcobalamin (B12) or L-Carnitine or Glycine or Pyridoxine (B6): 3.125mg/mL, 4 mL Vial, 12.5 mg total · Pharmacy actually lists: Semaglutide + Methylcobalamin (B12) or L-Carnitine or Glycine or Pyridoxine (B6): 3.125mg/mL, 4 mL Vial, 12.5 mg total. |
| Semaglutide20 mg · B12 / B6 / Glycine (or none) · injectable vial | 20 mg | 5 mg/mL | 4 mL vial | $175.00 | Listing matched |
| Semaglutide40 mg · B12 0.5 mg/mL · injectable vial | 40 mg | 10 mg/mL | 4 mL vial | $280.00 | Listing matchedPharmacy lists this strength with additive B6 (pyridoxine), glycine, L-carnitine, methylcobalamin (B12); |
Tirzepatide 6
| Medication | Strength | Concentration | Fill | Clinic price | Verification |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide10 mg · no additive · injectable vial | 10 mg | 10 mg/mL | 1 mL vial | $90.00 | Listing matchedPharmacy lists this strength only with an additive (L-carnitine); no plain (additive-free) version listed. |
| Tirzepatide20 mg · B6 10 mg/mL · injectable vial | 20 mg | 10 mg/mL | 2 mL vial | $115.00 | Listing matched |
| Tirzepatide34 mg · L-Carnitine · injectable vial | 34 mg | 17 mg/mL | 2 mL vial | $205.00 | Listing matched |
| Tirzepatide40 mg · no additive · injectable vial | 40 mg | 10 mg/mL | 4 mL vial | $200.00 | Listing matchedPharmacy lists this strength only with an additive (B6 (pyridoxine), glycine, L-carnitine, methylcobalamin (B12)); no plain (additive-free) version listed. |
| Tirzepatide68 mg · Methylcobalamin (B12) · injectable vial | 68 mg | 17 mg/mL | 4 mL vial | $315.00 | Listing matched |
| Tirzepatide80 mg · B12 / B6 / Glycine (or none) · injectable vial | 80 mg | 20 mg/mL | 4 mL vial | $355.00 | Listing matched |
Single Peptides 4
| Medication | Strength | Concentration | Fill | Clinic price | Verification |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NAD+NAD+ (500 mg) · injectable vial | 500 mg | 50 mg/mL | 10 mL vial | $45.00 | Pending matchPharmacy lists: NAD+: 100mg/mL, 5 mL, 500 mg total · Pharmacy actually lists: NAD+: 100mg/mL, 5 mL, 500 mg total. |
| NAD+NAD+ (1000 mg) · injectable vial | 1000 mg | 100 mg/mL | 10 mL vial | $90.00 | Pending matchPharmacy lists: NAD+: 200mg/mL, 5 mL, 1000 mg total · Pharmacy actually lists: NAD+: 200mg/mL, 5 mL, 1000 mg total. |
| SermorelinSermorelin (20 mg) · injectable vial | 20 mg | 4 mg/mL | 5 mL vial | $95.00 | Listing matched |
| SermorelinSermorelin (37.5 mg) · injectable vial | 37.5 mg | 7.5 mg/mL | 5 mL vial | $180.00 | Listing matched |
VITAMINS / INJECTABLE WELLNESS 1
| Medication | Strength | Concentration | Fill | Clinic price | Verification |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| methylcobalamin (vitamin B12)Methylcobalamin (50 mg) · injectable vial | 50 mg | 10 mg/mL | 5 mL vial | $55.00 | Listing matched |
HealthWealth Pharmacy compliance scorecard
A due-diligence checklist for HealthWealth Pharmacy modeled on the AffinityRx pharmacy review: licensure, accreditation, quality and testing, and regulatory history. Verified items link to a public source. Claimed items are pharmacy statements AffinityRx has not yet verified. Items that are not public are available to AffinityRx clinics on request.
- 8 Verified
- 0 Claimed by pharmacy
- 13 Not public
Licensure
- VerifiedResident-state pharmacy licenseCommunity Sterile Compounding (Community Independent, LLC) license 36099 in TX — Active, expires Mar 31, 2028 Source
- VerifiedNon-resident state licenses1 non-resident licenses on file: FL Source
- VerifiedPharmacy NPINPI 1205794682 Source
- VerifiedPharmacist-in-charge (PIC)Joseph Tchani Source
- Not publicNABP e-ProfileNot publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
- Not publicSterile compounding licensureNot publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
Accreditation
- Not publicPCAB (ACHC) accreditationNot publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
- Not publicNABP compounding accreditationNot publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
- Not publicLegitScript certificationNot publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
- Not publicJoint Commission medication compounding certificationNot publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
- Not publicURAC accreditationNot publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
Quality & testing
- VerifiedThird-party product testingThird-party testing reported Source
- Not publicCertificates of analysis (COA)Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
- Not publicCold-chain shippingNot publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
- Not publicEnvironmental monitoring reportNot publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
- Not publicCertificate of insuranceNot publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
- Not publicMedia-fill and gloved-fingertip testingNot publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
Regulatory history
- VerifiedFDA Form 483s, warning letters and recallsNo records found in FDA databases as of Oct 1, 2026
- VerifiedState board actions and consent ordersNo records found in searched state board databases as of Oct 1, 2026
- VerifiedFDA 503B registrationRegistered as an outsourcing facility Source
- Not publicLatest board inspection reportNot publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
How AffinityRx vets HealthWealth Pharmacy
AffinityRx vets every compounding pharmacy for clinics, and only 9% of the pharmacies AffinityRx reviews pass. HealthWealth Pharmacy is one of the pharmacies that passed.
AffinityRx reviews each pharmacy in five areas:
- Compliance: state licensures, USP <795>, <797> and <800>, and certifications such as LegitScript, PCAB, ACHC and NABP.
- Product: third-party certificates of analysis (COAs), sterility and endotoxin testing, and beyond-use dates.
- Track record: Form 483s, recalls, FDA actions and the pharmacist-in-charge background.
- Market feedback: clinic and patient ratings and reviews, and Reddit threads.
- Operations: shipping times, stock and cold-chain validation.
Public credentials such as license numbers and accreditation proof are published on this profile, and backing documents such as COAs are available to clinics on request.
Warning letters and recalls
If HealthWealth Pharmacy receives an FDA warning letter or recall, AffinityRx notifies clinics and updates this profile. Clinics can switch HealthWealth Pharmacy off in their AffinityRx portal at any time.
Favorites and failover
Clinics pick a pharmacy at checkout, or pre-set a primary pharmacy plus second and third favorites. If the primary pharmacy is out of stock or rejects an order, AffinityRx reroutes it to the next favorite within 1–2 minutes. Prescriber re-sign is the default; turning on auto re-sign removes that step. Read how this works on the backorders page, and see how AffinityRx compares with other compounding pharmacy marketplaces.
HealthWealth Pharmacy licenses and identifiers
HealthWealth Pharmacy's license and registry identifiers, as recorded in public records. Verify any license directly with the issuing board before relying on it.
| Resident pharmacy license | 36099 ActiveCommunity Sterile Compounding (Community Independent, LLC) · TX · expires Mar 31, 2028 Board record TX license lookup |
|---|---|
| Pharmacy NPI | 1205794682NPI Registry |
| Pharmacist-in-charge | Joseph TchaniBoard record |
| FDA 503B outsourcing facility | RegisteredFDA record |
Non-resident licenses 1
HealthWealth Pharmacy holds non-resident pharmacy licenses in 1 state outside TX: FL. Statuses are as recorded on the date of the board lookup.
HealthWealth Pharmacy regulatory history
AffinityRx found 2 dated regulatory events on public record for HealthWealth Pharmacy. Each entry is factual, dated and linked to its source.
- OtherTexas State Board of PharmacyStatus: Correction due per Warning Notice; closure not publicly posted
Compliance inspection; PIC attestation states the Warning Notice contained 8 deficiencies that the pharmacy affirmed would be corrected by the date noted on the notice. The deficiency list itself is not in the posted attestation. No disciplinary order on the TSBP record as of lookup.
Primary record - OtherTexas State Board of PharmacyStatus: Closed
Initial compliance inspection; Warning Notice contained 0 deficiencies.
Primary record
Search log
- FDA warning letters and the FDA compounding inspections, recalls and other actions page — searched October 1, 2026
- openFDA drug enforcement (recall) database — searched October 1, 2026
- FDA Form 483 postings for compounders — searched October 1, 2026
- State Board of Pharmacy license and disciplinary records for the pharmacy's licensed states — searched October 1, 2026
HealthWealth Pharmacy shipping
Turnaround averages 1–5 days depending on the pharmacy; more precise per-pharmacy shipping numbers are coming soon to this profile.
Below are the shipping terms HealthWealth Pharmacy publishes itself. AffinityRx shipping fees are added on top of the medication price: Ground $15, 2-day $15, Overnight $20, and a cold-chain add-on of $8. There is no subscription and there are no per-order fees. See how AffinityRx handles slow pharmacy shipping.
| Standard shipping | Processing up to 3 days plus carrier transit (site shipping policy) |
|---|---|
| States shipped | Not publicly statedNumber of states as stated by the pharmacy. Licenses verified against state board records are listed under Licenses; AffinityRx checks that a pharmacy is eligible for the shipping state on every order. Pharmacy statement |
Sources
Every fact on this page comes from the records below or from the AffinityRx catalog. Pharmacy statements are labeled as claimed until verified.
- https://healthwealthrx.com/
- https://healthwealthrx.com/about
- https://healthwealthrx.com/quality
- https://healthwealthrx.com/shipping-policy
- https://healthwealthrx.com/weight-management
- https://healthwealthrx.com/men-health
- https://healthwealthrx.com/women-health
- https://healthwealthrx.com/anti-aging
- https://npiregistry.cms.hhs.gov/api/?version=2.1&number=1205794682
- https://www.pharmacy.texas.gov/dbsearch/phy_zoom.asp?id=36099
- https://www.pharmacy.texas.gov/abo/RP-Phy/3623773%2036099%20HEALTHWEALTH%202026-03%2003-2031.pdf
- https://www.pharmacy.texas.gov/abo/RP-Phy/3623773%2036099%20HEALTHWEALTH%202026-07%2007-2031.pdf
- https://mqa-internet.doh.state.fl.us/MQASearchServices/HealthCareProviders
- https://www.fda.gov/drugs/human-drug-compounding/registered-outsourcing-facilities
- https://www.fda.gov/drugs/human-drug-compounding/compounding-inspections-recalls-and-other-actions
- https://api.fda.gov/drug/enforcement.json?search=recalling_firm:%22HealthWealth%22&limit=100
- https://data.ct.gov/resource/n7gp-d28j.json?accountnumber=3368874
- https://healthwealthrx.com
By Tim Yoon, CEO, AffinityRx · Last updated
Frequently asked questions about HealthWealth Pharmacy
Is HealthWealth Pharmacy a 503A or 503B pharmacy?
What does HealthWealth Pharmacy charge clinics for compounded tirzepatide on AffinityRx?
Is HealthWealth Pharmacy PCAB accredited?
Has HealthWealth Pharmacy received an FDA warning letter?
How does AffinityRx vet HealthWealth Pharmacy?
What happens if HealthWealth Pharmacy gets an FDA warning letter or recall?
How fast does HealthWealth Pharmacy ship through AffinityRx?
Order from HealthWealth Pharmacy on AffinityRx
One account, medication prices shown before you order, and licensed pharmacies filling every order.
Order from HealthWealth Pharmacy on AffinityRx