Vault Pharmaceuticals

VaultPharmaceuticals

Vault Pharmaceuticals (Brooksville, FL): 503A compounding pharmacy. 36 medications on AffinityRx from $10.00.

503ASterile compoundingBrooksville, FLvaultpharmaceuticals.com
36
Medications on AffinityRx
clinic-orderable SKUs
$10
Starting clinic price
published on AffinityRx
0
Verified accreditations
from public records
0
Regulatory events
none found in searched sources
—
States shipped
not publicly stated

Vault Pharmaceuticals overview

Clinics that rely on one compounding pharmacy lose orders to backorders, slow shipping and rejected scripts, so AffinityRx, a multi-pharmacy marketplace, lets a clinic order from Vault Pharmaceuticals alongside 15+ other vetted pharmacies through one portal, with the order rerouted to the next favorite pharmacy within 1–2 minutes if Vault Pharmaceuticals is out of stock or rejects it. Vault Pharmaceuticals is a 503A compounding pharmacy in Brooksville, FL on AffinityRx. Clinics can order 36 compounded medications from Vault Pharmaceuticals through AffinityRx, including Semaglutide, Tirzepatide, and Glutathione, with clinic prices starting at $10.00. Its FL resident pharmacy license is listed as clear (active).

Vault Pharmaceuticals is a Florida-licensed community pharmacy in Brooksville, FL that holds a Florida Special Sterile Compounding permit and describes itself as a sterile compounding pharmacy serving licensed physicians. Its NPPES record lists a Compounding Pharmacy taxonomy, and its Florida pharmacy permits were first issued in December 2024 and October 2025 (sterile).

Pharmacy type503A503A pharmacies fill patient-specific prescriptions; 503B outsourcing facilities register with FDA.
LocationBrooksville, FL3167 Premier Dr
Legal nameVault Pharmaceuticals LLC
Compounding typesSterile
Product categoriesNot publicly stated
States shippedNot publicly statedNumber of states as stated by the pharmacy. Licenses verified against state board records are listed under Licenses; AffinityRx checks that a pharmacy is eligible for the shipping state on every order.
Business phone(352) 777-4260

Vault Pharmaceuticals compounded medication prices on AffinityRx (October 2026)

AffinityRx lists 36 compounded medications from Vault Pharmaceuticals, with clinic prices from $10.00. Prices are AffinityRx clinic prices, shown before ordering; shipping billed separately.

Semaglutide 11

MedicationStrengthConcentrationFillClinic priceVerification
Semaglutide1 mg · B12 0.5 mg/mL · injectable vial1 mg1 mg/mL1 mL vial$55.00Listing matched
Semaglutide2 mg · B12 0.5 mg/mL · injectable vial2 mg2 mg/mL1 mL vial$65.00Listing matched
Semaglutide2.5 mg · no additive · injectable vial2.5 mg2.5 mg/mL1 mL vial$55.00Listing matched
Semaglutide4 mg · B12 0.5 mg/mL · injectable vial4 mg4 mg/mL1 mL vial$70.00Listing matched
Semaglutide5 mg · no additive · injectable vial5 mg2.5 mg/mL2 mL vial$70.00Listing matched
Semaglutide6 mg · B12 0.5 mg/mL · injectable vial6 mg6 mg/mL1 mL vial$80.00Listing matched
Semaglutide7.5 mg · no additive · injectable vial7.5 mg2.5 mg/mL3 mL vial$75.00Listing matched
Semaglutide10 mg · no additive · injectable vial10 mg2.5 mg/mL4 mL vial$100.00Listing matched
Semaglutide12.5 mg · B12 0.5 mg/mL · injectable vial12.5 mg2.5 mg/mL5 mL vial$140.00Listing matched
Semaglutide15 mg · no additive · injectable vial15 mg5 mg/mL3 mL vial$130.00Listing matched
Semaglutide20 mg · B12 / B6 / Glycine (or none) · injectable vial20 mg5 mg/mL4 mL vial$185.00Listing matched

Tirzepatide 8

MedicationStrengthConcentrationFillClinic priceVerification
Tirzepatide10 mg · no additive · injectable vial10 mg10 mg/mL1 mL vial$85.00Listing matched
Tirzepatide20 mg · B6 10 mg/mL · injectable vial20 mg10 mg/mL2 mL vial$110.00Listing matched
Tirzepatide30 mg · no additive · injectable vial30 mg10 mg/mL3 mL vial$150.00Listing matched
Tirzepatide40 mg · no additive · injectable vial40 mg10 mg/mL4 mL vial$185.00Listing matched
Tirzepatide50 mg · B12 0.5 mg/mL · injectable vial50 mg25 mg/mL2 mL vial$220.00Listing matched
Tirzepatide60 mg · no additive · injectable vial60 mg15 mg/mL4 mL vial$255.00Listing matched
Tirzepatide68 mg · Methylcobalamin (B12) · injectable vial68 mg17 mg/mL4 mL vial$315.00Listing matched
Tirzepatide80 mg · B12 / B6 / Glycine (or none) · injectable vial80 mg20 mg/mL4 mL vial$345.00Listing matched

Single Peptides 6

MedicationStrengthConcentrationFillClinic priceVerification
GlutathioneGlutathione (2000 mg) · injectable vial2000 mg200 mg/mL10 mL vial$25.00Listing matched
GlutathioneGlutathione (6000 mg) · injectable vial6000 mg200 mg/mL30 mL vial$50.00Listing matched
NAD+NAD+ (500 mg) · injectable vial500 mg50 mg/mL10 mL vial$10.00Listing matched
NAD+NAD+ (1000 mg) · injectable vial1000 mg100 mg/mL10 mL vial$65.00Listing matched
SermorelinSermorelin (9 mg) · injectable vial9 mg1.5 mg/mL6 mL vial$40.00Listing matched
SermorelinSermorelin (15 mg) · injectable vial15 mg3 mg/mL5 mL vial$50.00Listing matched

Blends 2

MedicationStrengthConcentrationFillClinic priceVerification
methionine / inositol / choline (MIC) + vitamin B12Lipotropic MIC / Lipo-B (10 mL) · injectable vial—MIC 25/50/50 mg/mL + B12 1 mg/mL10 mL vial$70.00Listing matched
methionine / inositol / choline (MIC) + vitamin B12Lipotropic MIC / Lipo-B (30 mL) · injectable vial—MIC 25/50/50 mg/mL + B12 330 mcg/mL30 mL vial$60.00Listing matched

TRT 9

MedicationStrengthConcentrationFillClinic priceVerification
AnastrozoleAnastrozole (Oral) (0.1 mg) · oral (capsule/tablet per pharmacy)0.1 mg0.1 mgEach$0.85Listing matched
AnastrozoleAnastrozole (Oral) (0.15 mg) · oral (capsule/tablet per pharmacy)0.15 mg0.15 mgEach$0.85Listing matched
AnastrozoleAnastrozole (Oral) (0.4 mg) · oral (capsule/tablet per pharmacy)0.4 mg0.4 mgEach$0.85Listing matched
AnastrozoleAnastrozole (Oral) (0.75 mg) · oral (capsule/tablet per pharmacy)0.75 mg0.75 mgEach$0.86Listing matched
Enclomiphene CitrateEnclomiphene Citrate (Oral) (6.25 mg) · oral (capsule/tablet per pharmacy)6.25 mg6.25 mgEach$1.30Listing matched
Enclomiphene CitrateEnclomiphene Citrate (Oral) (12.5 mg) · oral (capsule/tablet per pharmacy)12.5 mg12.5 mgEach$1.29Listing matched
Enclomiphene CitrateEnclomiphene Citrate (Oral) (50 mg) · oral (capsule/tablet per pharmacy)50 mg50 mgEach$1.47Listing matched
Clomiphene CitrateClomiphene Citrate (Oral) (15 mg) · oral (capsule/tablet per pharmacy)15 mg15 mgEach$0.89Listing matched
Clomiphene CitrateClomiphene Citrate (Oral) (30 mg) · oral (capsule/tablet per pharmacy)30 mg—Each$0.84Listing matched

Vault Pharmaceuticals compliance scorecard

A due-diligence checklist for Vault Pharmaceuticals modeled on the AffinityRx pharmacy review: licensure, accreditation, quality and testing, and regulatory history. Verified items link to a public source. Claimed items are pharmacy statements AffinityRx has not yet verified. Items that are not public are available to AffinityRx clinics on request.

5 of 21 items verified from public records
  • 5 Verified
  • 1 Claimed by pharmacy
  • 15 Not public

Licensure

  • Resident-state pharmacy license
    Community Pharmacy (Schedule II & III) license PH35458 in FL — Clear (active), expires Feb 28, 2027 Source
    Verified
  • Non-resident state licenses
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public
  • Pharmacy NPI
    NPI 1114735248 Source
    Verified
  • Pharmacist-in-charge (PIC)
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public
  • NABP e-Profile
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public
  • Sterile compounding licensure
    FL sterile permit PH36016 Source
    Verified
  • Controlled substances
    Reports dispensing controlled substances
    Claimed

Accreditation

  • PCAB (ACHC) accreditation
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public
  • NABP compounding accreditation
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public
  • LegitScript certification
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public
  • Joint Commission medication compounding certification
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public
  • URAC accreditation
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public

Quality & testing

  • Third-party product testing
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public
  • Certificates of analysis (COA)
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public
  • Cold-chain shipping
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public
  • Environmental monitoring report
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public
  • Certificate of insurance
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public
  • Media-fill and gloved-fingertip testing
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public

Regulatory history

  • FDA Form 483s, warning letters and recalls
    No records found in FDA databases as of Oct 1, 2026
    Verified
  • State board actions and consent orders
    No records found in searched state board databases as of Oct 1, 2026
    Verified
  • Latest board inspection report
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public

How AffinityRx vets Vault Pharmaceuticals

AffinityRx vets every compounding pharmacy for clinics, and only 9% of the pharmacies AffinityRx reviews pass. Vault Pharmaceuticals is one of the pharmacies that passed.

AffinityRx reviews each pharmacy in five areas:

  • Compliance: state licensures, USP <795>, <797> and <800>, and certifications such as LegitScript, PCAB, ACHC and NABP.
  • Product: third-party certificates of analysis (COAs), sterility and endotoxin testing, and beyond-use dates.
  • Track record: Form 483s, recalls, FDA actions and the pharmacist-in-charge background.
  • Market feedback: clinic and patient ratings and reviews, and Reddit threads.
  • Operations: shipping times, stock and cold-chain validation.

Public credentials such as license numbers and accreditation proof are published on this profile, and backing documents such as COAs are available to clinics on request.

Warning letters and recalls

If Vault Pharmaceuticals receives an FDA warning letter or recall, AffinityRx notifies clinics and updates this profile. Clinics can switch Vault Pharmaceuticals off in their AffinityRx portal at any time.

Favorites and failover

Clinics pick a pharmacy at checkout, or pre-set a primary pharmacy plus second and third favorites. If the primary pharmacy is out of stock or rejects an order, AffinityRx reroutes it to the next favorite within 1–2 minutes. Prescriber re-sign is the default; turning on auto re-sign removes that step. Read how this works on the backorders page, and see how AffinityRx compares with other compounding pharmacy marketplaces.

Vault Pharmaceuticals licenses and identifiers

Vault Pharmaceuticals's license and registry identifiers, as recorded in public records. Verify any license directly with the issuing board before relying on it.

Resident pharmacy licensePH35458 Clear (active)Community Pharmacy (Schedule II & III) · FL · expires Feb 28, 2027 Board record FL license lookup
Pharmacy NPI1114735248NPI Registry
FL sterile compounding permitPH36016Board record

Non-resident licenses

Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request.

Vault Pharmaceuticals regulatory history

No FDA warning letters, recalls or Form 483s found in FDA databases as of Oct 1, 2026.

Searched, nothing found

This records what AffinityRx searched on public databases for Vault Pharmaceuticals. It is a search log, not a safety endorsement or a guarantee that no event exists.

Search log

  • FDA warning letters and the FDA compounding inspections, recalls and other actions page — searched October 1, 2026
  • openFDA drug enforcement (recall) database — searched October 1, 2026
  • FDA Form 483 postings for compounders — searched October 1, 2026
  • State Board of Pharmacy license and disciplinary records for the pharmacy's licensed states — searched October 1, 2026

Vault Pharmaceuticals shipping

Turnaround averages 1–5 days depending on the pharmacy; more precise per-pharmacy shipping numbers are coming soon to this profile.

Below are the shipping terms Vault Pharmaceuticals publishes itself. AffinityRx shipping fees are added on top of the medication price: Ground $15, 2-day $15, Overnight $20, and a cold-chain add-on of $8. There is no subscription and there are no per-order fees. See how AffinityRx handles slow pharmacy shipping.

States shippedNot publicly statedNumber of states as stated by the pharmacy. Licenses verified against state board records are listed under Licenses; AffinityRx checks that a pharmacy is eligible for the shipping state on every order.

Shipping source

Sources

Every fact on this page comes from the records below or from the AffinityRx catalog. Pharmacy statements are labeled as claimed until verified.

  1. https://vaultpharmaceuticals.com/
  2. https://vaultpharmaceuticals.com/contact-us/
  3. https://npiregistry.cms.hhs.gov/api/?version=2.1&number=1114735248
  4. https://mqa-internet.doh.state.fl.us/MQASearchServices/HealthCareProviders
  5. https://mqa-internet.doh.state.fl.us/MQASearchServices/HealthCareProviders/LicenseVerification?LicInd=30063&ProCde=2205&org=Vault%20Pharmaceuticals%20LLC
  6. https://mqa-internet.doh.state.fl.us/MQASearchServices/HealthCareProviders/LicenseVerification?LicInd=30671&ProCde=2205&org=Vault%20Pharmaceuticals%20LLC
  7. https://www.healthgrades.com/pharmacy/vault-pharmaceuticals-1-pa00018166
  8. https://www.flcompanyregistry.com/companies/vault-pharmaceuticals-llc/
  9. https://www.fda.gov/drugs/human-drug-compounding/registered-outsourcing-facilities
  10. https://www.fda.gov/drugs/human-drug-compounding/compounding-inspections-recalls-and-other-actions
  11. https://api.fda.gov/drug/enforcement.json?search=recalling_firm:%22Vault
  12. https://pharmacy.ohio.gov/dddquery/pdfs/0242000206.pdf
  13. https://npiregistry.cms.hhs.gov/api/?version=2.1&number=1972035236
  14. https://vaultpharmaceuticals.com

By Tim Yoon, CEO, AffinityRx · Last updated

Frequently asked questions about Vault Pharmaceuticals

Is Vault Pharmaceuticals a 503A or 503B pharmacy?
Vault Pharmaceuticals is a 503A compounding pharmacy. 503A pharmacies fill patient-specific prescriptions under state board of pharmacy oversight; 503B outsourcing facilities register with FDA and may supply clinics without patient-specific prescriptions.
What does Vault Pharmaceuticals charge clinics for compounded tirzepatide on AffinityRx?
AffinityRx lists 8 tirzepatide options from Vault Pharmaceuticals, with clinic prices from $85.00 to $345.00. Prices are AffinityRx clinic prices, shown before ordering; shipping is billed separately.
Is Vault Pharmaceuticals PCAB accredited?
AffinityRx has not found a public record of PCAB (ACHC) accreditation for Vault Pharmaceuticals. Details may be available to AffinityRx clinics on request.
Has Vault Pharmaceuticals received an FDA warning letter?
AffinityRx found no FDA warning letters for Vault Pharmaceuticals in FDA databases as of Oct 1, 2026. This reflects the searches AffinityRx ran, not a safety endorsement.
How does AffinityRx vet Vault Pharmaceuticals?
AffinityRx vets every pharmacy in five areas (compliance, product, track record, market feedback and operations), and only 9% of the pharmacies it reviews pass. Public credentials are published on this profile and backing documents such as COAs are available on request.
What happens if Vault Pharmaceuticals gets an FDA warning letter or recall?
AffinityRx notifies clinics, adds the action to this profile, and clinics can switch Vault Pharmaceuticals off in their AffinityRx portal.
How fast does Vault Pharmaceuticals ship through AffinityRx?
Turnaround averages 1–5 days depending on the pharmacy; more precise per-pharmacy shipping numbers are coming soon to this profile. AffinityRx shipping fees are Ground $15, 2-day $15 and Overnight $20, plus $8 for cold chain.

Order from Vault Pharmaceuticals on AffinityRx

One account, medication prices shown before you order, and licensed pharmacies filling every order.

Order from Vault Pharmaceuticals on AffinityRx